Rishabh Sood: An Amateur Scammer

Posted on October 7, 2008 by

This is to inform you guys NOT to be fooled by Rishabh Sood’s FAKE contests. Please REMOVE the post linking back to Rishabh Sood’s site — RishabhSood.net. If you want to know more detailed information about this, you may proceed here.

Oh by the way, thanks to Cheater who informed me through a comment (in my other blog) about this. Whoever you are, big thanks to you buddy! Here’s what he said:

“You know you should delete this post.

Rishabh Sood?s last iPod contest is a hoax, there is no real winner. He can?t even provide the URL to the winning blog.

I search for the e-mail he provided at his about me page (sood1992@gmail.com) and I found out that he is cheating at Digital Point forums:

- http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=743965
- http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=715973

and now he has a $50 contest! WTF! Cheater.”

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Category: Notices, Scam

     Get Online for Less with the World's #1 registrar. $7.99 .COMs

Comments (3)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Riyanne says:

    I joined his contest. He has an existing subscription contest

  2. Another friend says:

    I wonder if that amateur grew up just a bit and became this deceitful person investigated in this blog post:
    http://bloggingwithsuccess.net/blog-contest-fraud-beware-its
    It’s scary.

  3. Mr. I says:

    @ Another Friend

    He is same person. Just rasied the prize that time. See this post for all info about him: http://www.makemoneyonline-x.com/2008/10/beware-of-scammers.html

Leave a Reply




Comment moderation is enabled. There is no need to resubmit your comment.